Everest Summiteers Association welcomed to new Tourism Minister

25th May. The Executive Committee of Everest Summiteers Association (ESA) met newly appointed Minister of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation, Mr. Kripasur Sherpa and congratulated him for his successful tenure.

On the occasion, President of ESA Ms. Maya Sherpa informed the activities of ESA. Minister Sherpa shared that the tourism industry has lots of problems and issues and further said that he was quite familiar about tourism and would try to solve the problems as much as possible. He pointed out the necessity of the associations' advises and help.

Mr. Diwas Pokhrel,Vice President, Mr. Lhakpa Rangdu Sherpa, General Secretary and similary General members Mr. Shiva Bahadur Sapkota, Mr. Ridar Lhomi Bhote, Mr. Ang kaji Sherpa were present on the occasion.

List Of Climbers